2023-2024 Catalog and Student Handbook 
    May 20, 2024  
2023-2024 Catalog and Student Handbook [Archived Catalog]

Division of Student Affairs

Student Affairs at Columbia State is integral to the success of students.  St. Emphasis is placed on the needs and concerns of individuals and their progress toward personal, educational, and professional goals. The departments, offices, and centers within Student Affairs assist students in obtaining access to personal, educational, and developmental support services while enrolled at Columbia State. Student Affairs staff also assist students in moving from Columbia State to senior colleges and universities or to employment. Additionally, college activities are provided to assist students in developing culturally, socially, and educationally.

Student and Academic Resource Directory*

Access & Diversity Warf 140
Adult Learners and Reconnect Office Jones Student Center 143
Business Services Pryor Administration 114
Charger Center Jones Student Center 148
Counseling Center Jones Student Center 142
Disability Resources Center Jones Student Center 147
Enrollment Services Suite
  • Admissions
  • Financial Aid
  • Records
  • Recruitment
Jones Student Center 103
Follett College Bookstore
Columbia Campus - Jones Student Center 165
Williamson Campus - Administrative Building 143
Information Technology Library L02
Library All Campuses
Security Facility Services Building
Student Affairs Jones Student Center 147
Student Government Association Jones Student Center 152
Student Development Jones Student Center 144
Student Affairs Jones Student Center 147
Student Engagement Jones Student Center 145
TRiO Student Support Services Columbia Campus - Library
Lawrence Campus
Tutoring and Learning Center Columbia Campus - Library 124
Williamson Campus - Administration Building 321
Testing Center Columbia Campus - Jones Student Center 162
Williamson Campus - Administration Building 323
Career & Transitions Coordinator Jones Student Center 150

*Many of the resources listed are also located in the administrative areas of the Clifton, Lawrence, Lewisburg, and Williamson Campuses.