2021-2022 Catalog and Student Handbook 
    May 19, 2024  
2021-2022 Catalog and Student Handbook [Archived Catalog]

Information Directory

Campus Locations

Columbia Campus      
1665 Hampshire Pike
Columbia, TN 38401

Clifton Campus
795 Main Street
Clifton, TN 38425
Fax 931.676.6941
Sidonna Foust, Site Coordinator - 931.676.6966

Lawrence Campus
169 Southern Tennessee Lane
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Fax 931.766.1602
Molly Rogers, Site Coordinator - 931.766.1600

Lewisburg Campus
980 South Ellington Parkway
Lewisburg, TN 37091
Fax 931.270.1358
Matt Lewis, Site Coordinator - 931.359.0351

Williamson Campus
1228 Liberty Pike
Franklin, TN 37067
Fax 615.790.4405
Dearl Lampley, Vice President - 615.790.4419
Yolanda Ogilvie, Testing Services Coordinator - 615.465.5719
Gena Ryan, Tutoring and Student Support Coordinator - 615.790.5670
Follet Bookstore - 615.790.4418

Important Numbers

Main Switchboard: 931.540.2722
Inclement Weather Line: 931.540.2515
Campus Security: 931.797.7669
TDD Relay Number (for the hearing impaired): 1-800-848-0294

Information Directory

College Office   Responsible Staff   Phone Number
Academic Affairs   Joni Lenig, Vice President   931.540.2520
Academic Engagement & Innovation   Marla Cartwright, Director   931.540.2618
Access and Diversity   Dr. Christa Martin, Assistant to the President   931.540.2644
Access, Southern Campuses & Regional Services   Dr. Michelle L. Koenig, Dean   931.540.2690
Advancement and Foundation   Bethany Lay, Vice President   931.540.2512
Alumni Relations/Performance Series   Molly Cochran, Development Officer   931.540.2554
Art Gallery   Rusty Summerville, Curator   931.540.2883
Athletics   Johnny Littrell, Director   931.540.2630
Bookstore   Follett Bookstore, Columbia Campus   931.540.2593
Business Services   Keith Isbell, Associate Vice President   931.540.2530
Counselor and Case Manager   Melissa Febbroriello   931.540.2572
Communications   Amy Spears-Boyd, Director   931.540.2516
Disability Services   Wynn Gooch, Coordinator   931.540.2857
Enrollment Services   Jill Riley, Chief Officer & Director of Admissions   931.540.2573
Facility Services and Safety   Dr. Tim Hallmark, Director   931.540.2620
Faculty, Curriculum and Programs   Vacant, Associate Vice President   931.540.2750
Financial Assistance   Dr. Roderick Johnson, Director   931.540.8267
Finance and Administration   Tammy Borren, Vice President   931.540.2530
Grants   Patrick McElhiney, Development Officer   931.540.2514
Health Sciences Division   Dr. Kae Fleming, Dean   931.540.2600
Human Resources / Affirmative Action   Laura Jent, Director   931.540.2521
Humanities and Social Sciences Division and Learning Support Program   Dr. Victoria Gay, Dean   931 540.2780
Information Technology   Dr. Emily Siciensky, Associate Vice President   931 540.2704
Instructional Technology Support Services   Bob Trybalski, Coordinator   931.540.2869
Library   Anne Scott, Director   931.540.2560
President's Office   Dr. Janet F. Smith, President   931.540.2510
Records   Vacant, Director   931.540.2581
Science, Technology and Mathematics Division   Dr. Matthew Muterspaugh, Dean   931.540.2710
Strategic Planning, Effectiveness, and Retention   Vacant, Associate Vice President   931.540.2697
Student Affairs   Ruth Ann Holt, Vice President   931.540.2570
Tutoring and Learning Center, Columbia Campus   Anne Reeves, Tutor Coordinator   931.540.1302
Testing Services, Columbia Campus   Patricia Harlan, Director   931.540.2569
Veterans, Evening Services and Transition Programs   Barry Owens, II, Coordinator   931.540.2862
Workforce and Continuing Education   Melody Murphy, Director   931.540.2658