The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Columbia State Community College
  Feb 24, 2018
Catalog and Student Handbook 2010-2011 [Archived Catalog]

Tennessee Board of Regents

Dr. Charles W. Manning, Chancellor

The Honorable Phil Bredesen, Governor of the State of Tennessee and Chair, ex officio
The Honorable Ken Givens, Commissioner of Agriculture, ex officio
Dr. Richard G. Rhoda, Executive Director, THEC, ex officio, non-voting
The Honorable Tim Webb, Commissioner of Education, ex officio

Mrs. Agenia W. Clark


Dr. John S. “Steve” Copeland Cookeville
Mr. Gregory Duckett


Ms. Pamela Fansler


Mr. John M. Farris Memphis
Ms. Judy T. Gooch

Oak Ridge

Mr. Jonas Kisber


Mrs. Fran F. Marcum


Mr. Paul W. Montgomery


Mr. Howard W. Roddy Chattanooga
Mr. J. Stanley Rogers


Mr. Robert P. Thomas, Vice-Chair Nashville
Dr. Barry Gidcomb, Faculty Regent

Columbia State Community College

Ms. Casey Lyn McCullum, Student Regent

Cleveland State Community College