Catalog and Student Handbook 2010-2011 
    Oct 18, 2018  
Catalog and Student Handbook 2010-2011 [Archived Catalog]

Columbia State Alumni Association

The Columbia State Community College Alumni Association is an active group of alumni who represent the various programs offered by the College. The Alumni Association is responsible for selecting and honoring The Outstanding Alumnus of the Year; distributing scholarship funds and hosting one to two fundraisers each year to support their scholarship program. For information about the Alumni Association, call (931) 540-2554.

Mission of the Alumni Association

The mission of the Association is to strengthen Columbia State Community College's presence in the community by enhancing communication between the College and its alumni and friends and providing a common gathering place for alumni, friends, and students to share the Columbia State spirit.

Alumni Association Board

Lynne Williams, President
Brent Allred, Immediate Past President
T. Shane Petty, Vice President
Sara Fralix, Secretary
Tiffany Browne
Brenda W. Martin
Nancy Morehead
Heather Norris
Miki Peek
Joanne Ring
Dr. Tim Webb, Honorary Member
Helen Hickman, Advisory Council Member
Gayle Mathis, Advisory Council Member
Libby Moss, Advisory Council Member
Bonnie Rodgers, Advisory Council Member