The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Columbia State Community College
  Dec 12, 2017
Catalog and Student Handbook 2007-2008 [Archived Catalog]

Tennessee Board of Regents

The State University and Community College System of Tennessee

Dr. Charles W. Manning, Chancellor

The Honorable Phil Bredesen, Governor of the State of Tennessee, ex officio
The Honorable Ken Givens, Commissioner of Agriculture, ex officio
The Honorable Lana C. Seivers, Commissioner of Education, ex officio

Mr. Frank Barnett
Mrs. Agenia W. Clark
Mr. Gregory Duckett
Ms. Judy T. Gooch
Oak Ridge
Mr. Jonas Kisber
Mrs. Fran F. Marcum
Mr. Millard Oakley
Mrs. Leslie Pope
Johnson City
Dr. Richard G. Rhoda, Executive Director, THEC
Mr. Howard W. Roddy
Mr. J. Stanley Rogers
Mr. Robert P. Thomas
Mr. William H. Watkins, Jr.
Mr. Scott McMillan, Faculty Regent
Volunteer State Community College
Mr. John Boots, Student Regent
Tennessee Technological University